Coaches Directory

 

 

ROSELLE PARK HS ATHLETICS

HEAD COACHES DIRECTORY

2016 – 2017 SCHOOL YEAR

 

FALL

 

FOOTBALL – Terry Hanratty

thanratty@bhpsnj.org

(B) SOCCER – Patrick Pietro

patric@pspreal.com

(G) SOCCER – Anthony Trezza

atrezza@rpsd.org

(G) TENNIS – Nancy Sturke

 

(G) VOLLEYBALL – Dennis Dagounis

ddagounis@rpsd.org

WINTER

 

(B) BASKETBALL – Jon Bergbauer

jbergbauer@CarteretSchools.org

(G) BASKETBALL –

BOWLING – Vincent Fucci

vfucci@rpsd.org

WRESTLING – Ryan Rooney

rrooney@rpsd.org

SPRING

 

BASEBALL – Nick Agoglia

nagoglia@rpsd.org

GOLF – Bruce Coultas

coultasb@aol.com

SOFTBALL – Fran Maggio

fmaggio@rpsd.org

(B) TENNIS – Hilton Seibert

hseibert@rpsd.org

TRACK & FIELD – Shannon Smith

ssmith@rpsd.org

 

ATHLETIC DIR.:
JAMES FOY
jfoy
@rpsd.org

ATHLETIC DIR. ASSISTANT:
GERALDINE GURRA
ggura@rpsd.org

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.